Board of Directors

The Qatar University Alumni Association is directed by alumni who have shown distinction in their own careers, as well as in their service to the university.

The current Board of Directors includes:

Name Position Position in the Board
H.E Dr.Mohammed Saleh Alaada Minister of Energy & Industry President
Dr. Ibrahim Saleh Al Noaimi President of Community College of Qatar Vice President
Ms. Mooza Yousef Al-Naimi HR manager at North Oil Company Treasurer
Mr. Ajlan Al-Anzi Executive Director Marketing & Communications at the Qatar Rail Secretary
Dr. Saif Ali Al Hajari Founder and President of Friends of the Environment Center (FEC) Member
Ms. Amal  Abdul Latief Al Mannaie CEO of Qatar Social Work   Member
Ms. Maha Mansour Al-Thani Judge Member
Mr. Khaled Yousef  Al Sahalwi Engineering Projects Manager at Woqod Member
Mr. Salah Al Saadi Section Head of IT at the Olympic Committee Member
Mr. Abdullah Al Bakri Community Development Manager ( ROTA) Member
Mr. Talal Jumah O.I  Al-Tamimi Brand Development Manager at Aljazeera Network Member
Mr. Mansour Mahdi Al Yami Consultant at the Secretariat General Council of Ministers Member
Mr. Abu Baker Jneed Al Hadhrami Operations and Maintenance Director at Marafiq Member
 Dr.Haya Al Mudhadi  President of Alfursan Center Member
 Mr.Hassan Albaker  Principle of Ahmed Bin Mohamed Secondary School Member
 H.E Dr.Khalid  Bin Rashid Al Mansouri Ambassador of the State of Qatar in France Member
 Mr.Hassan Alsaai Member
 Ms.Ahlam Almana Former President of Qatar Woman’s Sport Committee Member
Dr.Khalid Al-Jaber Director of Al-Sharq Studies & Public Opinion Research Center Member
Mr.Abdulla Hamid Almulla PR Director at the Childhood Cultural Center Member



© 2013 Qatar University. All rights reserved.