Faculty & Staff
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: June 30, 2015 13:53:37.

Head of Department

 

Dr. Asma Al-Thani, PhD

Head and Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

Email: aaja@qu.edu.qa | headdephealth@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4787
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: http://faculty.qu.edu.qa/aaja
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

Biomedical Sciences Program Faculty



Dr. Hassan A. Aziz, Ph.D
Acting Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
E-Mail: hassan.aziz@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4783
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: http://faculty.qu.edu.qa/hassanaziz
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. Ahmed Malki. PhD
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Biomedical Science Graduate Program
E-Mail: ahmed.malki@qu.edu.qa

Office Tel: (+974) 4403 6557
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 

Dr. Nasser M. Rizk, PhD

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: nassrizk@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4786
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website:N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. Mahmoud Naase, PhD

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: Mahmoud.naase@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4796
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. Hatem Zayed, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: sky.marsen@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4809
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. Ibrahim Mustafa, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: Ibrahim.mustafa@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 6551
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. Khalid Al-Ali, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: kalali@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 5353
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. Marwan Abumadi, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: abumadi@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4791
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. Elham Abdullatif M Sharif, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: e.sherif@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4788
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. Gheyath Nasrallah, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: gheyath.nasrallah@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4817
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Maha Al-Asmakh , PhD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: maha.alasmakh@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4789
Office Location: SE 225
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Amal Al Haidose, PhD

Lecturer of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: amalah@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4792
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Hala Bargal, MSc

Teaching Assistant of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: hala.bargal@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4794
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Amna Al Thani, MSc

Teaching Assistant of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: amna.althani@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4793
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Maria Socorro S. Mayol, BSN, RN

Teaching Assistant of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: msmayol@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4807
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Shaida Omar, MSc

Teaching Assistant of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: s.omar@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 6559
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Taghreed Abunada, MSc

Teaching Assistant of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: Taghreed.abunada@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 6553
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Tameem Hadwan, MSc

Teaching Assistant of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: hadwan@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4785
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Sumbul Bushra Zainulabdeen, MSc

Teaching Assistant of Biomedical Sciences

E-Mail: yomna.ismail@qu.edu.qa 
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4795
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

Human Nutrition Program Faculty

 

Abdelhamid Kerkadi, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of Human Nutrition Program

E-Mail: abdel.hamid@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4806
Office Location: Women's Building Room 134
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Tahra Elobeid, PhD

Assistant Professor of Human Nutrition

E-Mail: tahra.e@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4811
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Hiba Bawadi, PhD

Teaching Assistant of Human Nutrition

E-Mail: hbawadi@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 6586
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Tamara Al-Abdi, MSc, RD

Lecturer of Human Nutrition and Clinical Coordinator 

E-Mail: tamara.alabdi@qu.edu.qa 
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4810
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Samira Bou Raad, MSc, RD

Teaching Assistant (Clinical Instructor) of Human Nutrition

E-Mail: samira.bouraad@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: N / A
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Zeina Jamal, MSc

Teaching Assistant of Human Nutrition

E-Mail: zeinaj@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4808
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: N / A

 

Lab Technicians

 

Mooza Alkhinji

Senior Laboratory Technologist

E-Mail: m.alkhinji@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4798
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Souheila Boussalia

Laboratory Technologist

E-Mail: souheila@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4803
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information:Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Salim Al-Saqatri

Laboratory Technologist

E-Mail: salsaqatari@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 6552
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Rasha Abu-El-Ruz

Laboratory Technologist

E-Mail: rasha@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 6580
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae


Department Administration

 

Nada Kubaisi

Administrative Coordinator
 

E-Mail: health@qu.edu.qa | nada@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4800
Office Fax: (+974) 4403 4801
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Maha Al-Qatouhni

Administrative Coordinator

E-Mail: mahaq@qu.edu.qa

Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4781
Office Fax: (+974) 4403 4801
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Mooza Alkhinji

Administrative Coordinator

E-Mail: m.alkhinji@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4798
Office Location: N / A
Personal Website: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae