Statistics Program Faculty
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: September 24, 2017 10:12:59.



 
Program Coordinator

Abdel-Salam G. Abdel-Salam, PhD

Assistant Professor of Statistics Coordinator for the Statistical Consulting Unit Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Virginia, 2009
 

Email: abdo@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: N/ A
Office Location: N / A
Additional Information:
Curriculum Vitae


Faculty Members

 Mohammad Salehi , PhD
Professor of Statistics Auckland University, 1998
E-Mail: salehi@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: N / A
Office Location: N / A
Additional Information: Curriculum Vitae
Website: http://faculty.qu.edu.qa/salehi/

 

Ayman Baklizi, PhD
Professor Putra Malaysia University, Malaysia, 1998
E-Mail: a.baklizi@qu.edu.qa

Office Tel: N / A
Office Location: N / A
Additional Informatiom:  Curriculum Vitae
 

 



 
Adil Eltayeb Mohamed Yousif, PhD

Associate Professor of Statistics
Ohio University, USA, 1997

E-Mail: aeyousif@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: N / A
Office Location: N / A
Additional Information: 
Curriculum Vitae

 

Ameen Alawneh , PhD
Associate Professor of Statistics
New Mexico State University (USA), 1995
E-Mail: aalawneh@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: N / A
Office Location: N / A
Additional Information: 
Curriculum Vitae

 

Faiz Elfaki

Associate Professor

Email: felfaki@qu.edu.qa
Office Location:  N / A
Additional Information: NA

 

Mohanad Al-khasawneh , PhD

Assistant Professor of Statistics
University of Windsor, Canada, 2006

Email: alkhasawneh@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: N / A
Office Location: N / A
Additional Information: 
Curriculum Vitae
Website: http://faculty.qu.edu.qa/alkhasawneh/

 

Saddam Akber Abbasi, PhD

Assistant Professor of Statistics
The University of Auckland, New Zealand, 2013

Email: sabbasi@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: 44037544
Office Location: C03 - 101
Additional Information: 
Curriculum Vitae
 

 

Oyelola Abdulwasiu Adegboye, PhD

Lecturer

Email: o.adegboye@qu.edu.qa
Office Tel: (+974) 4403 4608
Office Location:  N / A
Additional Information: 
Curriculum Vitae