In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.


Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Hatem Ben Romdhane, University Tunis El Manar, Tunisia

  • Prof. Latifa Bergaoui, Carthage University, Tunisia

  • Prof. Modou Fall, Université Cheikh Anta Diop, Senegal

  • Prof. Francis Verpoort, Wuhan University of Technology, China

  • Prof. Aditya Mohite, Rice University, USA

  • Prof. Mashallah Rezakazemi, Tehran University, Iran

  • Prof. Mohammad Khalid, Sunway University, Malaysia

  • Prof. Chandrashekar tiwary, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India

  • Prof. Najla Fourati, Le Cnam Paris, France

Organizing committee

  • Dr. Nasser Abdullah Alnuaimi, Qatar University, Qatar

  • Dr. Kishor Kumar Sadasivuni, Qatar University, Qatar

  • Dr. Khouloud Jlassi, Qatar University, Qatar

  • Dr. Ismail Badran, Qatar University, Qatar

  • Dr. John- John Cabibihan, Qatar University, Qatar

  • Dr. Anand Kumar, Qatar University, Qatar

  • Ms. Nour Bader, Qatar University, Qatar