Contact Us
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: October 31, 2017 09:33:43.

Associate  Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Office 
 

Prof. Abbes Amira
Associate  Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Professor in Computer Engineering
Tel: + 974-4403-4226
Email:abbes.amira@qu.edu.qa

Ms.Ola Rustom Mustafa Shadid
Coordinator of Research & Graduate Studies
Tel: +974-4403-6514
Email:olashadid@qu.edu.qa 

Eng. Hiba Anis Ayad
Administrative Coordinator
Tel.: + 974-4403-4121
Email:hiba.ayad@qu.edu.qa ;   CENG_graduate@qu.edu.qa

Eng. Abeer Ziad Al-Marridi
Administration Support/ Cubicle Reservation Coordinator
Tel.: + 974-4403-6615
Email: abeer_almarridi@qu.edu.qa

Reserving a cubicle in B09 >> Cubicle Reservation Form.

 

 Engineering Graduate Studies coordinators according to the program 

 

Program Coordinator Name E-mail Contact Number
Electrical Program Dr. Nader Meskin

nader.meskin@qu.edu.qa

44034224
Computing Program Prof. Ali Jaoua

jaoua@qu.edu.qa

44034249
Civil Program Dr. Hisham Eid heid@qu.edu.qa 44034177
Urban Planning & Design Program Dr. Djamel Boussaa

djamelb60@qu.edu.qa

44034346
Engineering Management & Industrial Engineering Dr.Tarek mekkawy

tmekkawy@qu.edu.qa

44034369
Environmental Engineering Prof. Hazim Ali Mohd Qiblawey

Hazim@qu.edu.qa

44034137
Mechanical Engineering & Material Science and Engine Prof. Mohammad Roshun Paurobally

mpaurobally@qu.edu.qa

44034307

 

 

 

 

Office Location
Room# 101, Office of the Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies [Building next to Qatar University Masjid].Building Number B09
 

Mailing Address
Office of the Associate  Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
College of Engineering
Qatar University
P.O. Box 2713, Doha
State of Qatar