Page Banner
Advisors in Different Colleges
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: July 11, 2017 11:37:15.
Advisor’s NameE-mail address Office Tel.
Art & Science
Shouroq Al Qahtanish.alqahtan@qu.edu.qa44035320
Saher El-Atawyselatwy@qu.edu.qa44037912
May Habibmayhabib@qu.edu.qa44036534
Maison Aldalism.aldalis@qu.edu.qa44035979
Halla Mousahalla.mousa@u.edu.qa44036835
Amra Music Ikanovicamra.ikan@qu.edu.qa44036437
Dalal Al Mushaifridalal.almushaifri@qu.edu.qa44036436
Jameela Amerj.ali@qu.edu.qa44034526
Wadha Alkubaisiw.alkubaisi@qu.edu.qa44036532
Sana Elkhaldisanakh@qu.edu.qa44036821
Reem Al-Jabrireem.aljabri@qu.edu.qa44036822
Hend Al-Mogaiseebhend.aziz@qu.edu.qa44036834
Suad Al-Hashemisuad.alhashemi@qu.edu.qa44036535
Shaikha Al-Kobaisishaikha.alkobaisi@qu.edu.qa44035916
Amna Babssailamna.babssail@qu.edu.qa44036524
Business & Economics
Maha Al-Thanim.jassim@qu.edu.qa44035021
Amr Hosnyamr.hosny@qu.edu.qa44035023
Hind Al-Dafah-omar@qu.edu.qa44035020
Reem Al-Aqeeliralaqili@qu.edu.qa44035017
Dardan Morinad.morina@qu.edu.qa44035016
Ghada Alananyghada@qu.edu.qa44035029
Sara Al-Hemeidis.al-humaidi@qu.edu.qa44036469
Omneya Badrobadr@qu.edu.qa44036730
Ameera Elhusain ameera.elhusain@qu.edu.qa44036731
Helen Sabahelen.sab@au.edu.qa44035027
Noor Nahawinalnahawi@qu.edu.qa44036734
Hazar Shoumanhshouman@qu.edu.qa44035028
Engineering
Karama Hamdieekarama@qu.edu.qa44034239
Abeer Mousa mousaabeer@qu.edu.qa44033866
Amna Aljehaniaaljehani@qu.edu.qa44036372
Mounia Zidanimounia.zp@qu.edu.qa44036378
Saloua Askriaskri.saloua@qu.edu.qa44036379
Dima Issadimaissa@qu.edu.qa44036370
Saifullah Rafiullahsaif.m@qu.edu.qa44035305
Zeinab Abusoudzabusoud@qu.edu.qa44035925
Assem Hassanianahassanain@qu.edu.qa44036381
Education
Laila Elmusharafl.elmusharaf@qu.edu.qa44035112
Safaa Hasansafaa.hani@qu.edu.qa44035129
Manel Agrebiagrebi@qu.edu.qa44035127
Law
Hadi Elmoghazyh.elmoghazy@qu.edu.qa44036701
Fatima Hassanfatema.hasan@qu.edu.qa44035268
Amal Al-Sarrafamal.alsarraf@qu.edu.qa44035964
Medicine
Chithira Johnsonchithira@qu.edu.qa44034120
Pharmacy
Saloua Askriaskri.saloua@qu.edu.qa 
Sharia 
Aldana Al-Thanialdana.althani@qu.edu.qa44034418
Sheikha Al-Moslemanishaikha.m@qu.edu.qa44036401
Maryam Al-Shumirimaryam.s@qu.edu.qa44034436
Aboubacar Youngayounga@qu.edu.qa44035962