Members of the Council
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: April 17, 2017 09:32:26.


 Name Position Membership Title
1Dr. Mohammed Al KhulaifiDean of the College of LawChair of the Council
2Dr. Yaser KhalailehAssociate Dean for Academic AffairsMember
3Dr. Faouzi BelknaniAssociate Dean for Research AffairsMember
4Dr. Yassin El ShazlyAssociate Dean of Outreach and EngagementMember
5Ms. Ola ShedidAssistant Dean for Student AffairsMember

• The Chair of the Council may invite other faculty or staff to attend some of the meetings when required.