Page Banner
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: October 20, 2016 11:50:49.

Find the role and current membership of the Clinical Faculty Appointment Committee.

Clinical Faculty Appointment Committee members:

  1. Dr. Abdullatif Al Khal - HMC
  2. Dr. Egon Toft - CMED
  3. Dr. Hossam Hamdy - CMED
  4. Dr. Margaret Elizabeth Allen - HMC
  5. Dr. Alison Carr - CMED
  6. Dr. Marwan Abu Hijleh - CMED
  7. Abeer Abdel Majeed - CMED
  8. Lama Al Sarraj - CMED

The committee meets monthly to discuss the candidacy of applicants or nominees for clinical faculty appointments. Once the committee agrees on the academic title that will provide for the nominated doctor based on the approved policy; the candidate is contacted by the College to collect the rest of the required documents and complete the appointment process.