تعليمات تخطيط الفعالية
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
أخر تحديث: ٢٥ فبراير ٢٠١٣, ١٠:٠٧:٢٠.

تعتبر الفعاليات طريقة ممتازة لعرض أولويات الأقسام وإنجازاتها ومشاريعها الحالية بشكل مباشر. لذلك، يحتل تخطيط الفعالية جانبا هاماً من جوانب الفعالية وذلك لضمان عرضها للأفكار الرئيسية وتجري بطريقة فعالة مع التميز بقلة التكاليف واختصار الوقت. ومن أهم النقاط التي يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار عند بدء التخطيط للفعالية هي حجم الفعالية من حيث عدد الحضور. فالفعالية التي يبلغ جمهورها حوالي 60 شخصا هي فعالية صغيرة، والتي يبلغ عدد الحضور فيها 60- 120 شخصاً متوسطة الحجم أما إذا زاد جمهور الحاضرين عن 120 فما فوق تكون الفعالية كبيرة. فمعرفة حجم الفعالية سيساعد كثيراً في عملية اتخاذ القرار في مرحلة الإعداد والتحضير لها.

يفضل البدء بالتحضير للفعالية قبل شهرين إن كانت صغيرة أو متوسطة الحجم، أو قبل 3-4 أشهر إن كانت كبيرة الحجم وذلك تجنباً لتحمل تكاليف غير ضرورية وضمان جودة الفعالية.

عند التحضير للفعالية يجب عمل ما يلي:

 

  1. معلومات عامة ( 10 دقائق): ينبغي على كافة منظمي الفعاليات تقديم المعلومات التالية والتي تحتوي على اسم أو عنوان الفعالية ومكانها وزمانها والمتحدث الرئيسي ووصف مختصر لمجمل الفعالية ومعلومات الاتصال التي تهم جمهور الفعالية والجهة المنظمة لها (باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية).
  2. إذا كانت الفعالية بحاجة لتخطيط مفصل، يفضل تعبئة نموذج تخطيط الفعالية والذي يستغرق ملء بياناته حوالي 45 دقيقة على الأكثر على أن يتم إحضار النموذج عند حضورك لمقابلة أي من منسقي إدارة العلاقات الخارجية. اذا لم يكن لديك موعد مسبق الرجاء التواصل مع قسم الفعاليات على العنوان التالي: Events@qu.edu.qa.

يحتوي نموذج تخطيط الفعالية الكامل على الأقسام التالية:

ملاحظة: يجب الحصول على موافقة القسم أو الدائرة التي تتبع لها إن كنت تحتاج لخدمات التصميم والترجمة الفورية والطعام والشراب.

كذلك، يرجى الرجوع لسياسة إقامة الفعاليات في كتيب إدارة العلاقات العامة الذي يقدم شرحا مفصلاً عن المسؤولية بين العلاقات الخارجية ومنظم الفعالية

Event Planning Guidelines
Enlarge Font   |   Minimize Font   |   Bookmark and Share
Last modified: February 21, 2015 00:33:33.

Events are an excellent way to directly showcase department priorities, achievements and ongoing projects. Planning is a crucial aspect for events, to ensure they relate key ideas, proceed efficiently, and are cost and time-effective. An excellent starting point is to determine the size of your event. Events may be small (up to 60 persons), medium (60-120), or large (120+). Determining this number will allow you easier and smoother decision making throughout the preparation process.
It is recommended to start your event’s preparations 2 months in advance for small to medium size events, and 3-4 months for large events, to avoid any unnecessary costs and ensure quality of your event.

To prepare for the event, the following will be needed


 

  1. General Information (10 minutes): All event organizers are required to submit this information, in both Arabic and English. This includes items such as the event's title, location, time, speaker(s), description of the event, contact details for your audience, and the entity preparing this event.
  2. If the event needs detailed planning, it is recommended to keep in mind that the Event Planning Form (EPF, or Events Details) takes approximately 45 minutes to complete. Please prepare and bring it with you in your meeting with the ER Events Manager. If you haven’t booked an appointment yet, please contact the Events Section at : Events@qu.edu.qa .

The Full Event Details Form includes the following sections: 

NOTE: If you require any of the following: Design Requirements and Deliverables, Interpretation, or Catering, you need to obtain an approval from your department.

You are also kindly advised to visit the Event Planning Policy in the ER handbook as it explains the responsibilities between ER and the events owners.