Finance Directory
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: October 15, 2014 10:14:49.

 

 Management:
 

                              

Director of Finance

Tel: +974 4403-
Email: 

  

Manager Budget Officer

Tel: +974 4403-
Email:

    
Ali Sepid Dast    Layla Ahmad S A Al-Jaber

 Accounting Manager

Tel: +974 4403-3119
Email: a.sepiddast@qu.edu.qa

 

 

  

 Administrative Coordinator

Tel: +974 4403-3115
Email: laila.aljaber@qu.edu.qa

    
    
   

Business Support Section: 

 

Mohamed Mahmoud Dahmani  Awatef Mokrani Watfa

Section Head of Business Support

 Tel: +974 4403-3136
 Email: dahmani@qu.edu.qa

  

 Section head of helpdesk

Tel: +974 4403 3128
 Email: awatfa@qu.edu.qa

    
 Kunhabdulla Thacharoth Thacharoth   Yaser Hashem M H Alazani            

Administrative Clerk

Tel: +974 4403-3132
Email: kabdulla@qu.edu.qa

   Document Controller

Tel: +974 4403-3116
Email: yasera@qu.edu.qa

    
 Haya Saad M S Al Olan   Reem Al Safar

Help Desk Agent

Tel: +974 4403-3114
Email: hsmso@qu.edu.qa

   Help Desk Agent

Tel: +974 4403-3275
Email: reem.alsafar@qu.edu.qa

 Susan Hail Dowair   Satya Innamuri

Help Desk Agent

Tel: +974 4403-5814
Email: susan.dwear@qu.edu.qa

   Senior Oracle IS Specialist

Tel: +974 4403-3139
Email: satya.innamuri@qu.edu.qa

    
    

 Accounts Payables-Disbursement Section:

 

 Luai Raie   Ali Jaafar Alsuffar

Section Head of Disbursements

 Tel: +974 4403-5808 Email: luai.raie@qu.edu.qa

  

Unit Head Payment

Tel: +974 4403-3120
Email: ali.alsaffar@qu.edu.qa

    
    Manal Helmy M Younes

  Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5806
 Email: a.ishaq@qu.edu.qa

  

 Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-3134
Email: mhelmyyou@qu.edu.qa

    
    Mohamed Tayseer

Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5808
 Email: luai.raie@qu.edu.qa

  

 Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5811
 Email: mohammed.a@qu.edu.qa

   

 

Farhan S. Ismail   

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3152
 Email: farhan.s@qu.edu.qa

  

 Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3149
 Email: seko.abdallah@qu.edu.qa

    
 Huda Zaki Sonaallah   

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5803
 Email: hudazaki@qu.edu.qa

  
    
    

 P-card & Tax Unit:

 

 Anas Turki Al Khamis   Jawaher Al Safar

Head of P-card & Tax Unit

 Tel: +974 4403-3121
 Email: anas.turki@qu.edu.qa

  

Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-5813
Email: jawaher.alsafar@qu.edu.qa

    
Maryam Zahra    

  Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5802
 Email: maryam.zahra@qu.edu.qa

  

 

Tel: +974 4403-
Email: @qu.edu.qa

   

 

 General Accounting Section:

 
 

 Fatimah Abdullah Z AlOqayli   

Section Head of General Accounting

 Tel: +974 4403-5804
 Email: fatma.aloqayli@qu.edu.qa

  

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5804
 Email:fatma.aloqayli@qu.edu.qa

    
 Hani Elhoussenie E. Ali   Meram Ghanem

Unit Head Fixed Assets

 Tel: +974 4403-3151
 Email: haniali@qu.edu.qa

   Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3247
 Email: meram@qu.edu.qa

    
 Nada Kamal   Pavani Samudrala

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3183
 Email: nada.kamal@qu.edu.qa

    Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5802
 Email: pavani.samudrala@qu.edu.qa

    
    

 Projects, Contracts and Grants Accounting Section:
 

Layla Fayez Naja  Alaa Ghaith

Grants and Contracts Accounting Manager

 Tel: +974 4403-3133
 Email: laylan@qu.edu.qa

  

Unit Head Operation

 Tel: +974 4403-3159
 Email: alaa.gh@qu.edu.qa

    
Natasha Khandoker Hossain   Rasha Taha El Attar

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3193
 Email: natasha@qu.edu.qa

    Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3122
 Email: rasha.t@qu.edu.qa

    
Rosa Maria Gil Reachi  Houda Khayrallah

Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3124
 Email: rosa.gil@qu.edu.qa

    Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5801
 Email: houda.k@qu.edu.qa

    
Wadha Jaber Al Lakhen  Asma Ghenai

Unit Head Reporting and Compliance

 Tel: +974 4403-5821
 Email: wadha.jaber@qu.edu.qa

    Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5809
 Email: asma.g@qu.edu.qa

    
Rabih Raydan  

Section Head Grants

 Tel: +974 4403-5807
 Email:rabih.raydan@qu.edu.qa

  
   
    

 Accounts Receivable and Revenue Section:

 

Mariam Saed M A Al-Shaabi   Hussam Al Qassass

Section Head of Revenue Accounting

Tel: +974 4403- 3147 
 Email: mariam.alshaabi@qu.edu.qa

  

 Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3146
 Email: halqassass@qu.edu.qa

 

 

    
Maryam Saad Badi Al Naimi  Maha Youssef Mounib

Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3298
 Email: maryam.alnaimi@qu.edu.qa

  

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5812
 Email: maha.youssef@qu.edu.qa

    
    
 Hamad Mubarak Bamomin   Kizhakkayil Anvar Saleem 

  Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3141
 Email: hamad.m@qu.edu.qa

   Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3130
 Email: anvark@qu.edu.qa

    
    
    

 Treasury Unit:

 

 Aref Hijji   Ohoud Al Kubaisi

Unit Head of Treasury & Collection

 Tel: +974 4403-3235
 Email: aref_hijji@qu.edu.qa

  

Treasurer

Tel: +974 4403-3137
Email: ohoudkubaisi@qu.edu.qa

    
Noor Al Kuwari    Amina Al Hosani

  Treasurer

 Tel: +974 4403-5806
 Email: nooralkuwari@qu.edu.qa

  

 Treasurer

Tel: +974 4403-3134
Email: amina.alhosani@qu.edu.qa

    
Ahmed Mohamed A M Farghaly  Hamed Abdel-Latif M A Salah

 Treasurer

 Tel: +974 4403-3118
 Email: a.farghaly@qu.edu.qa

 

  

Treasurer

 Tel: +974 4403-3125
 Email: hamed.a@qu.edu.qa

    

                      

 Budgeting and MIS Section:

 

 

 Raya Al Yafei   Abdulrahman Ibrahim H M Hashim

Section Head of Budgeting

Tel: +974 4403-5825
Email:      raya.alyafei@qu.edu.qa

  

Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-3117
Email: abdulrahmanh@qu.edu.qa

    
Yahia Abdelmohsen Elmechad  Mahfud  Mohamed

 Senior Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-3143
Email: yelmechad@qu.edu.qa

  

Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-5819
Email: mahfud.moh@qu.edu.qa

  

 Reporting:
 

 Osama Fetyan                             

Reporting Manager

Tel: +974 4403-3138
Email: osama.fetyan@qu.edu.qa

  

Tel: +974 4403-
Email: