Finance Directory
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: September 10, 2014 13:27:24.

 

 Management:
 

                                 

Director of Finance

Tel: +974 4403-
Email: 

   

Manager Budget Officer

Tel: +974 4403-
Email:

       
       Layla Ahmad S A Al-Jaber

 Manager University Controller

Tel: +974 4403-
Email: 

   

 Administrative Coordinator

Tel: +974 4403-3115
Email: laila.aljaber@qu.edu.qa

       
       
     

Business Support Section: 

 

Mohamed Mahmoud Dahmani     Awatef Mokrani Watfa

Section Head of Business Support

 Tel: +974 4403-3136
 Email: dahmani@qu.edu.qa

   

 Unit head of helpdesk and support system

Tel: +974 4403 3128
 Email: awatfa@qu.edu.qa

       
 Kunhabdulla Thacharoth Thacharoth      Yaser Hashem M H Alazani             

Administrative Clerk

Tel: +974 4403-3132
Email: kabdulla@qu.edu.qa

     Document Controller

Tel: +974 4403-3116
Email: yasera@qu.edu.qa

       
 Haya Saad M S Al Olan      Reem Al Safar

Help Desk Agent

Tel: +974 4403-3114
Email: hsmso@qu.edu.qa

     Help Desk Agent

Tel: +974 4403-3275
Email: reem.alsafar@qu.edu.qa

 Susan Hail Dowair      Satya Innamuri

Help Desk Agent

Tel: +974 4403-5814
Email: susan.dwear@qu.edu.qa

     Senior Oracle IS Specialist

Tel: +974 4403-3139
Email: satya.innamuri@qu.edu.qa

       
       

 Accounts Payables-Disbursement Section:

 

 Osama Mohamad Fetyan      Ali Jaafar Alsuffar

Section Head of Disbursements

 Tel: +974 4403-3138
 Email: osama.fetyan@qu.edu.qa

   

Senior Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-3120
Email: ali.alsaffar@qu.edu.qa

       
Ahmed Abdulwahab Ishaq       Manal Helmy M Younes

  Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5806
 Email: a.ishaq@qu.edu.qa

   

 Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-3134
Email: mhelmyyou@qu.edu.qa

       
Luai Raie      Mohamed Tayseer

Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5808
 Email: luai.raie@qu.edu.qa

   

 Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5811
 Email: mohammed.a@qu.edu.qa

     

 

Farhan S. Ismail      Abdullah Seko

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3152
 Email: farhan.s@qu.edu.qa

   

 Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3149
 Email: seko.abdallah@qu.edu.qa

       
 Huda Zaki Sonaallah     

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5803
 Email: hudazaki@qu.edu.qa

   
       
       

 P-card & Tax Unit:

 

 Anas Turki Al Khamis      Jawaher Al Safar

Head of P-card & Tax Unit

 Tel: +974 4403-3121
 Email: anas.turki@qu.edu.qa

   

Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-5813
Email: jawaher.alsafar@qu.edu.qa

       
Maryam Zahra       

  Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5802
 Email: maryam.zahra@qu.edu.qa

   

 

Tel: +974 4403-
Email: @qu.edu.qa

     

 

 General Accounting Section:

 
 

 Ali Mohammad Sepiddast       Fatimah Abdullah Z AlOqayli

Section Head of General Accounting

 Tel: +974 4403-3119
 Email: a.sepiddast@qu.edu.qa

   

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5804
 Email:fatma.aloqayli@qu.edu.qa

       
 Hani Elhoussenie E. Ali      Meram Ghanem

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3151
 Email: haniali@qu.edu.qa

     Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3247
 Email: meram@qu.edu.qa

       
 Nada Kamal      Pavani Samudrala

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3183
 Email: nada.kamal@qu.edu.qa

      Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5802
 Email: pavani.samudrala@qu.edu.qa

       
       

 Projects, Contracts and Grants Accounting Section:
 

Layla Fayez Naja     Alaa Ghaith

Head of Section

 Tel: +974 4403-3133
 Email: laylan@qu.edu.qa

   

Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3159
 Email: alaa.gh@qu.edu.qa

       
Natasha Khandoker Hossain      Rasha Taha El Attar

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3193
 Email: natasha@qu.edu.qa

      Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3122
 Email: rasha.t@qu.edu.qa

       
Rosa Maria Gil Reachi     Houda Khayrallah

Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3124
 Email: rosa.gil@qu.edu.qa

      Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5801
 Email: houda.k@qu.edu.qa

       
Wadha Jaber Al Lakhen     Asma Ghenai

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5821
 Email: wadha.jaber@qu.edu.qa

      Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5809
 Email: asma.g@qu.edu.qa

       
Rabih Raydan    

Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5807
 Email:rabih.raydan@qu.edu.qa

   
     
       

 Accounts Receivable and Revenue Section:

 

Mariam Saed M A Al-Shaabi      Hussam Al Qassass

Section Head of Revenue Accounting

Tel: +974 4403- 3147 
 Email: mariam.alshaabi@qu.edu.qa

   

 Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3146
 Email: halqassass@qu.edu.qa

 

 

       
Maryam Saad Badi Al Naimi     Maha Youssef Mounib

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3298
 Email: maryam.alnaimi@qu.edu.qa

   

Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-5812
 Email: maha.youssef@qu.edu.qa

       
       
 Hamad Mubarak Bamomin      Kizhakkayil Anvar Saleem 

  Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3141
 Email: hamad.m@qu.edu.qa

     Senior Accountant

 Tel: +974 4403-3130
 Email: anvark@qu.edu.qa

       
       
       

 Treasury Unit:

 

 Aref Hijji      Ohoud Al Kubaisi

Unit Head of Treasury & Collection

 Tel: +974 4403-3235
 Email: aref_hijji@qu.edu.qa

   

Treasurer

Tel: +974 4403-3137
Email: ohoudkubaisi@qu.edu.qa

       
Noor Al Kuwari       Amina Al Hosani

  Treasurer

 Tel: +974 4403-5806
 Email: nooralkuwari@qu.edu.qa

   

 Treasurer

Tel: +974 4403-3134
Email: amina.alhosani@qu.edu.qa

       
Ahmed Mohamed A M Farghaly     Hamed Abdel-Latif M A Salah

 Treasurer

 Tel: +974 4403-3118
 Email: a.farghaly@qu.edu.qa

 

   

Treasurer

 Tel: +974 4403-3125
 Email: hamed.a@qu.edu.qa

       

                      

 Budgeting and MIS Section:

 

 

       Abdulrahman Ibrahim H M Hashim

Section Head of Budgeting

Tel: +974 4403-
Email:      @qu.edu.qa

   

Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-3117
Email: abdulrahmanh@qu.edu.qa

       
Yahia Abdelmohsen Elmechad     Mahfud  Mohamed

 Senior Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-3143
Email: yelmechad@qu.edu.qa

   

Accountant

Tel: +974 4403-5819
Email: mahfud.moh@qu.edu.qa