الرئيسية
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
أخر تحديث: ٠٥ أكتوبر ٢٠١٣, ٠٢:١٢:٠٠.

تشرف إدارة الأنشطة الطلابية في جامعة قطر على أربعة أقسام هي : قسم الرياضة والترفيه ، قسم التطوير الطلابي، قسم الفعاليات والبرامج الخاصة و قسم التبادل الطلابي. و خلال العام الأكاديمي يستطيع الطلبة الاستفادة من كافة الفعاليات والبرامج والخدمات التي تسهم في تعزيز خبراتهم الأكاديمية في الجامعة.  كما تعتبر إدارة الأنشطة الطلابية المصدر الأساسي و المنبع  الأصلي  للأندية الطلابية والصحيفة الطلابية و الحياة الجامعية بشكل عام .

 

رسالة إدارة الأنشطة

تهدف إدارة الأنشطة إلى تعزيز رسالة  جامعة قطر من خلال إنشاء فرص واسعة وغنية للتعلم عن طريق الأنشطة  الثقافية المتنوعة والاجتماعية والرياضية والبرامج الترفيهية والمدنية.. والمساهمة الطلابية في المرافق والخدمات المتعددة ، كما ترسخ وتعزز  الإحساس بالانتماء للمجتمع داخل حدود الجامعة والدولة.

 

الرؤية

 لكونها جزء لا يتجزأ من إدارة شؤون الطلاب، تؤمن إدارة الأنشطة الطلابية بتأثيرها الطويل المدى على الطلاب  و بالأخص على مهاراتهم في  القيادة و المسؤولية الاجتماعية و نجاحاتهم عبر برامج ذات جودة عالية وسلوك مهني قويم.

 

الأهداف التعليمية

 تهدف إدارة الأنشطة الطلابية إلى تعزيز المخرجات التعليمية التالية  :

  1.   النمو البدني والعقلي والعاطفي لطلاب / طالبات جامعة قطر
  2.  جعل الطلبة يدركون  نقاط القوة والضعف لديهم
  3. تنمية القدرات والمهارات على حل المعوقات والتعامل مع المشكلات
  4. صقل مهارات الاتصال الفعالة
  5. تطوير المهارات القيادية

Student Activities - Home
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: February 21, 2015 01:13:32.

The department of student activities at Qatar University oversees four different sections: Sports and recreation, Student development, Annual and Special events and Off-campus opportunities and exchange programs. Throughout the year students can enjoy a wide range of activities and programs to enhance their academic experience at QU. Moreover, the department is a primary source of information about student organizations, student publications and student involvement. 

Mission

The department of student activities at QU aims at fostering the mission of Qatar University through the establishment of a broad and rich opportunities of learning by means of its diversified cultural, social, sports, recreational and civic programs, facilities and services to contribute to the holistic development of each student and to enhance the sense of community within the borders of the university and the state of Qatar. 

Vision

Being one unit within Student Affairs, student activities department believe in its powerful impact on the lifetime learning of its students' leadership skills, community involvement and success/ achievements through its high quality programs and professional behavior. 

Educational Goals

Student Activities Department aims at fostering the following educational goals:

  1. Emotional, physical, mental and behavioral development of QU students.
  2. Awareness of oneself by discovering strengths and weaknesses.
  3. Problem-solving skills and abilities.
  4. Communication proficiency.
  5. Leadership characteristics.