Students Services Banner
Textbook Acquisition Schedule Fall 2016
Enlarge Font | Minimize Font | Bookmark and Share
Last modified: September 25, 2016 14:46:34.

Textbook Acquisition Schedule:

College/Program Day Date Period 1
08:00 AM to 12:00PM
Period 2
01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
Foundation + Pharmacy + Medicine Sunday 18 September 2016 Female Male
Engineering + Law Monday 19 September 2016 Female Male
Business & Economy + Sharia Tuesday 20 September 2016 Female Male
Arts & Sciences + Education Wednesday 21 September 2016 Female Male
All colleges Thursday 22 September 2016 Female
Foundation + Pharmacy + Medicine Sunday 25 September 2016 Female Male
Engineering + Law Monday 26 September 2016 Female Male
Business & Economy + Sharia Tuesday 27 September 2016 Female Male
Arts & Sciences + Education Wednesday 28 September 2016 Female Male
All colleges Thursday 29 September 2016 Female Male
Foundation + Pharmacy + Medicine Sunday 02 October 2016 Male Female
Engineering + Law Monday 03 October 2016 Male Female
Business & Economy + Sharia Tuesday 04 October 2016 Male Female
Arts & Sciences + Education Wednesday 05 October 2016 Male Female
All colleges Thursday 06 October 2016 Male Female

Note: Graduate students can follow the dates of their textbooks acquisition according to their colleges.

Location and Working Hours

Textbooks section is located in the old women library and in front of the Men Student Activities Building (view map). 
Sunday to Thursday
7:30 AM to 2:30 PM